Skip to main navigation.

Local Assistance Agencies

Caldwell, Daviess, Livingston and Linn Counties:

Community Action Partnership of North Central Missouri (CAPNCM)
    (formerly known as Green Hills Community Action Agency)

     Aaron Franklin, Executive Director 
     1506 Oklahoma Avenue
     Trenton, MO 64683-0278                    Phone number: (660) 359-3907   

CAPNCM Directory


Carroll, Chariton, and Ray Counties:

Missouri Valley Community Action Agency (MVCAA)
       Pam LaFrenz, Executive Director
       1415 South Odell
       Marshall, MO 65340-0550               Phone number: (660) 886-7476   

MVCAA Directory

H E L P Services of Carroll County
       Denise Sergason, Director
       12 S. Monroe St.
       Carrollton, MO 64633                      Phone number: (660) 542-0321


Clinton & Dekalb Counties:

Community Action Partnership of St. Joseph (CAPSTJOE)
     Steve Wenger, Executive Director
     817 Monterey Street
     St. Joseph, MO 64503                     Phone number: (816) 233-8281  

     210 N. Main St.
     Cameron, MO 64429                       Phone number: (816) 632-7345

CAPSTJOE Directory

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Hand holding Co-op Connections Card, text indicates Cooperative Action Network Logo